8509 Penny Rd., Raleigh NC 27606
+1 (919) 851-1181
office@pennyroadchurch.org

Sermons

Living. Loving. Leading


Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Numbers (1), 1 Samuel (1), 1 Kings (1), 2 Kings (1), Isaiah (1), Jeremiah (4), Malachi (1), Matthew (1), Mark (1), Luke (12), John (3), Galatians (1), Philippians (1), James (1), Revelation (1).
Series: Father's Day (1), Lectionary (31).
Date: 2017 (1), 2019 (29), 2020 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (32)

Who are You?
Matthew 3:13-17 (Part of the Lectionary series).
Preached by John L. Widdifield on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
War of the Weeds
Mark 4:1-25 (Part of the Lectionary series).
Preached by John L. Widdifield on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Up to Know Good
Luke 5:27-39 (Part of the Lectionary series).
Preached by John L. Widdifield on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Grumble Fumble
James 5:7-11 (Part of the Lectionary series).
Preached by John L. Widdifield on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Right Hand
Isaiah 11:1-10 (Part of the Lectionary series).
Preached by John L. Widdifield on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I Will Say it Again
Philippians 4:4-9 (Part of the Lectionary series).
Preached by John L. Widdifield on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Go Crazy
Luke 21:5-19 (Part of the Lectionary series).
Preached by John L. Widdifield on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Children of the Resurrection
Luke 20:27-40 (Part of the Lectionary series).
Preached by John L. Widdifield on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Woe a Blessing!
Luke 6:20-31 (Part of the Lectionary series).
Preached by John L. Widdifield on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Misfit Toys
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the Lectionary series).
Preached by John L. Widdifield on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser